Jeanne Qiu

Jeanne Qiu, AIA, CDT, LEED AP, has joined the St. Louis office of HOK as a lab planner in the firm’s Science + Technology practice.

Lorena Tellez Toffer

Lorena Tellez Toffer, AIA has been named a recipient of the AIA’s 2014 Young Architects Award.

John Curtis

John Curtis, AIA, LEED AP, has been named a principal at New York-based architectural and design firm CetraRuddy.

John Clements

The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency has presented John Clements, former director of transportation for Kings Canyon Unified School District in San Joaquin Valley, Calif., with the region’s prestigious Environmental Champion award.

Valerie Greer

Valerie Greer, AIA, LEED AP, vice president and senior architect at HOK’s St. Louis office was named in this year’s St. Louis Business Journal 40 Under 40 class honoring young professionals.